Welcome to Operations

Name: Bob Kuhn
Title: Assistant Superintendent, Operations
Email Address: bkuhn@fusd1.org
Phone number: 928-527-6010


 

Robert Kuhn

Assist. Superintendent
for Operations

(928)
527-6010

bkuhn@fusd1.org

Elaine Keller

Administrative Assistant,
Support Services

 527-6010 

ekeller@fusd1.org

Joe Martin 

Director,
Facilities Services

773-4190 

 Jmartin2@fusd1.org

Richard Lucero

Custodial Services Supervisor

773-4190

rlucero@fusd1.org

Joe Martin

Director,
Transportation Services

527-2301

Jmartin2@fusd1.org

Don Gala

Executive General Manager,
Food Service

527-6091

dgala@fusd1.org

Nancy Maestas

Director,
Food Service

527-6091

nmaestas@fusd1.org

Ken Garland

Director,
Budget & Finance

527-6062

kgarland1@fusd1.org

Dietrich Sauer

Director,
Human Resources

527-6073

 
Greg Weber

Maintenance Team Leader/Project Manager

773-4190

gweber@fusd1.org
Jeff Thames Maintenance Team Leader

773-4190

jthames@fusd1.org
 
  
  

XX

Quick Links