Welcome to Health Services

Name: Liz Walmer
 Title: Nursing Supervisor
Email Address: ewalmer@fusd1.org
Phone number: 928-527-6118

Mission Statement

FUSD Nurses, through professionalism, support quality school health care programs in a safe environment.  School Nurses shall be advocates for self-care promotion while focusing on prevention and maintaining consistent health awareness among school, family, and community.

Vision

School Nurses Advocate for Student Success

Liz Walmer
Health Services Supervisor
 928-527-6118

 
 

COCONINO HIGH SCHOOL
McKenzie Bevirt RN
(928) 773-8202          Fax: (928) 773-8247
mbevirt@fusd1.org

 

FLAGSTAFF HIGH SCHOOL
Linda Grimsland RN
(928) 773-8102          Fax: (928) 773-8146
lgrimsland@fusd1.org

 

MT. ELDEN MIDDLE SCHOOL
Debra Laughlin RN
(928) 773-8252          Fax: (928) 773-8269
dlaughlin@fusd1.org

 

SINAGUA MIDDLE SCHOOL
Avery Brain RN
(928) 527-5502          Fax: (928) 527-5561
abrain@fusd1.org

 

SUMMIT HIGH SCHOOL/TAPP
John S. Palmeri  RN
(928) 773-8198   FAX: (928) 773-8427
jpalmeri@fusd1.org

 

CROMER ELEMENTARY
Lori Curran  RN
(928) 773-4152          Fax:  (928) 526-8985
lcurrant@fusd1.org

 

DEMIGUEL ELEMENTARY
Angel Dittberner RN
(928) 773-4002         Fax:  (928) 773-4010
adittberner@fusd1.org

 

KILLIP ELEMENTARY
Sally McMillian RN
(928) 773-4082          Fax:  (928) 773-4086
smcmillian@fusd1.org

 

KINSEY ELEMENTARY
Susan Elowson RN
(928) 773-4062       Fax: (928) 773-4070
selowson@fusd1.org

 

KNOLES ELEMENTARY
Kirsten J. Hearne RN
(928) 773-4122      Fax: (928) 773-4130
khearne@fusd1.org

 

LEUPP ELEMENTARY
Sally McMillian
(928) 686-6266     Fax: (928) 686-6246
smcmillian@fusd1.org

 

MARSHALL ELEMENTARY
Becky Witt RN
(928) 773- 4032     Fax: (928) 773-4035
rwitt@fusd1.org

 

PUENTE DE HOZO ELEMENTARY
Clare Jakob RN
(928) 773-4092      Fax: (928) 773-4100
cjakob@fusd1.org

 

SECHRIST ELEMENTARY
John S. Palmeri RN
(928) 773-4022    Fax:  (928) 773-4025
jpalmeri@fusd1.org

 

THOMAS ELEMENTARY
Sandy Bailey RN
(928) 773-4112        Fax:  (928) 773-4108
sbailey@fusd1.org

 

 

XX

Quick Links


CLOSE