• Technical Services Staff

    Assistant Director of Technology
    Rick Smith
    Phone (928)527-6301
    E-mail 
    rsmith1@fusd1.org
     
    Windows Server Administrator
    Amy Sipes 
    Phone (928)527-6304
    E-mail
    asipes@fusd1.org
     
    Amy Sipes
    Internet, Web, IM, and Security Administrator
    Dave Carter 
    Phone (928)527-6305
    E-mail
    dcarter@fusd1.org
     
    Dave Carter
    Network Administrator
    Gary Youngman 
    Phone (928)527-6302
    E-mail
    gyoungman@fusd1.org
     
    Gary Youngman
    PC Hardware and application support
    Randall Whitehair
    Phone (928)527-6303
    E-mail rwhitehair@fusd1.org
     
    PC Hardware and application support
    Joe Nieto 
    Phone (928)527-6307
    E-mail jnieto@fusd1.org
     
    Handsome Joe
    Apple hardware and application support
    Mel Selestewa 
    Phone (928)527-6309
    E-mail
    mselestewa@fusd1.org
     
    Mel Selestewa
    Classroom Technology and Printer Repair and Support
    John McCooey
    Phone (928)527-6306
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Technology Specialist                                          
    Phaedra Namingha
    Phone (928)527-6309
     
    Joltin' John McCooey