• WELCOME TO HEALTH SERVICES


    Mission Statement

    FUSD Nurses, through professionalism, support quality school health care programs in a safe environment.  School Nurses shall be advocates for self-care promotion while focusing on prevention and maintaining consistent health awareness among school, family, and community.

    Vision

    School Nurses Advocate for Student Success

    Care for Kids

    Liz Walmer, RN
    Nursing Supervisor
    Phone: (928) 527-6118  Fax: (928) 527-6181
    Email: ewalmer@fusd1.org

    COCONINO HIGH SCHOOL
    McKenzie Bevirt, RN
    Phone: (928) 773-8202  Fax: (928) 773-8247
    Email: mbevirt@fusd1.org

    FLAGSTAFF HIGH SCHOOL
    Codi Dunlap, RN
    Phone: (928) 773-8102  Fax: (928) 773-8146
    Email: cdunlap@fusd1.org

    MT. ELDEN MIDDLE SCHOOL
    Debra Laughlin, RN
    Phone: (928) 773-8252  Fax: (928) 773-8269
    Email: dlaughlin@fusd1.org

    SINAGUA MIDDLE SCHOOL
    Avery Brain, RN
    Phone: (928) 527-5502  Fax: (928) 527-5561
    Email: abrain@fusd1.org 

    SUMMIT HIGH SCHOOL/TAPP
    Liz Walmer,  RN
    Phone: (928) 773-8198  FAX: (928) 773-8427
    Email: ewalmer@fusd1.org

    CROMER ELEMENTARY
    Tiffany Waldrop, RN
    Phone: (928) 773-4152  Fax: (928) 526-8985
    Email: twaldrop@fusd1.org

    DEMIGUEL ELEMENTARY
    Angel Dittberner, RN
    Phone: (928) 773-4002  Fax: (928) 773-4010
    Email: adittberner@fusd1.org

    KILLIP ELEMENTARY
    Geraldine Finch, RN
    Phone: (928) 773-4082  Fax: (928) 773-4086
    Email: 

    KINSEY ELEMENTARY
    Susan Elowson, RN
    Phone: (928) 773-4062  Fax: (928) 773-4070
    Email: selowson@fusd1.org

    KNOLES ELEMENTARY
    Kirsten J. Hearne, RN
    Phone: (928) 773-4122  Fax: (928) 773-4130
    Email: khearne@fusd1.org 

    LEUPP ELEMENTARY
    Janet Reich, RN
    Phone: (928) 686-6266  Fax: (928) 686-6246
    Email: jreich@fusd1.org

    MARSHALL ELEMENTARY
    Becky Witt, RN
    Phone: (928) 773- 4032  Fax: (928) 773-4035
    Email: rwitt@fusd1.org

    PUENTE DE HOZO ELEMENTARY
    Clare Jakob, RN
    Phone: (928) 773-4092  Fax: (928) 773-4100
    Email: cjakob@fusd1.org

    SECHRIST ELEMENTARY
    John S. Palmeri, RN
    Phone: (928) 773-4022  Fax: (928) 773-4025
    Email: jpalmeri@fusd1.org

    THOMAS ELEMENTARY
    Sandy Bailey, RN
    Phone: (928) 773-4112  Fax: (928) 773-4108
    Email: sbailey@fusd1.org