• The Flagstaff Unified School District Human Resource Department is committed to the recruitment and retention of exceptional employees who are dedicated to serve our students and community.  We invite you to explore the opportunities available at FUSD.  Our staff is available to answer any questions you may have and we look forward to hearing from you.
     
    Summer Hours: Monday-Thursday   7:30 am-4:30 pm 
     
     Dawn Anderson

    Dawn Anderson –

    Director, Human Resources

    danderson@FUSD1.org

    928-527-6073

     


     


    Tonya W. Altsisi

    Human Resource Assistant 

    Classified, Temporary and Summer Staffing

    taltsisi@fusd1.org

    928-527-6056

     

     

    Wanda Billings-Reber

    Administrative Assistant

    Certified and Administrative Staffing

    Professional Growth & Class Advancement, High Qualified Specialist,

    Leave Coordination N-Z

    Wbillings-reber@fusd1.org

    928-527-6072

     

    Kimberly Brain Woolbright

    District Receptionist

    Workers Compensation, Volunteer Staffing

    kwoolbirght@fusd1.org

    928-527-6000 (Switchboard)

    928-527-6026 (Fax)

     

    Christine Cavolo

    Student Records Clerk

    Student Records, FUSD Policy Updates

    ccavolo@fusd1.org

    928-527-6085

    928-527-6086 (Fax)

     

    Carrier Cromer

    Administrative Assistant

    Certified and Administrative Contracts, Retirement, Smartschool Liaison,

    Leave Coordination A-M

    ccromer@fusd1.org

    928-527-6071

     

    Dawn Gerold

    Human Resource Assistant

    Substitute Coordinator, Attendance Support (AESOP)

    dgerold@fusd1.org

    928-527-6070

     

    Jennifer Moore

    Benefits Specialist

    Jmoore22@fusd1.org

    928-527-6046

     

    Madelyn Trillo

    Human Resource Assistant

    Employment Records, Applicant Assistance, Employment Verification

    mtrillo@fusd1.org

    928-527-6075

     

    Connie Wilkins

    Administrative Secretary

    Classified Support, Special Service Contracts & Stipends

    cwilkins@fusd1.org

    928-527-6074


     AESOP Absence System

     

    The system has built-in approval process that has made the paper leave request obsolete.  The approval process will allow for more efficient processing of  Professional Leave requests through approvals and to Payroll.
     Employees will use their ID plus 3 trailing zeros to access the system at http://http://www.frontlinek12.com/Products/Aesop.html.
    Users may also access the system via phone at (800)942-3767 and perform all the same functions as on the computer.
     
    For information on how to approve absences, see Approving Absences.
     
    Principals and other approver's will use their campus user login and access at:  http://http://www.frontlinek12.com/Products/Aesop.html


     


     

     
FUSD Values Diversity