Sinagua Middle School

3950 E Butler Ave
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
PH 928-527-5500
FAX 928-527-5561

https://www.fusd1.org/sms

  • Principal: Tari Popham . . . 527-5501 . . . tpopham@fusd1.org
  • Asst. Principal: Rochelle Bronson . . . 527-5505 . . . rbronson@fusd1.org
  • Teacher on Assignment: Tadd Ragan . . . 527-5513 . . . tragan@fusd1.org
  • Secretary: Candace Webster-Gunder . . . 527-5512 . . . cwebster@fusd1.org
  • Registrar: Annie Terhaar . . . 527-5530 . . . aterhaar@fusd1.org
  • Counselor: Tina Jacobs . . . 527-5524 . . . tjacobs@fusd1.org
  • Counselor:  Andrew Qumyintewa ...527-5521...aqumyintewa@fusd1.org
  • Nurse: Avery Brain . . . 527-5502 . . . abrain@fusd1.org
  • Attendance: Leanne Bennett . . . 527-5510 . . . lbennett@fusd1.org
  • Data Clerk / Counseling Secretary: Denise Gamboa. . . 527-5520 . . . dgamboa@fusd1.org
  • Little Ropers (Childcare & Preschool): Ruth Thomas . . . 527-5526 . . . rthomas@fusd1.org

View Larger Map