Coconino High School

2801 N Izabel St
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
PH 928-773-8200
FAX 928-773-8247

  • Principal: Stacie Zanzucchi . . . 773-8201 . . . szanzucchi@fusd1.org
  • Asst. Principal: Steve Bonderud . . . 773-8201 . . . sbonderud@fusd1.org
  • Asst. Principal: Crystal Ray . . . 773-8434 . . . cray@fusd1.org
  • Secretary:  Becky Gonzales . . . 773-8212 . . . bgonzales@fusd1.org
  • Athletic Director: Eric Freas . . . 773-8240 . . . efreas@fusd1.org
  • Attendance: Brenda Barreras . . . 773-8211 . . . bbarreras@fusd1.org
  • Counseling: 773-8220
  • Nurse:  McKenzie Bevirt . . . 773-8202 . . . mbevirt@fusd1.org
  • Registrar: Cary Mortensen . . . 773-8230 . . . cmortensen@fusd1.org
  • Book Store: 773-8234
 
View Larger Map