• Eva Marshall School (est. 1953)evamarshallschool
    "Marshall Magnet Elementary School" (since 2000)
     
    850 North Bonito Street
    Flagstaff, AZ 86001-1580
     
    928-773-4044 (main office)
    928-773-4035 (fax) 
    928-773-4038 (absence reporting) 
     
     
     
     
     
     
     Administrative Assistant
     Malinda Jimenez  mjimenez1@fusd1.org  928-773-4044
     Attendance Clerk  Erin Macdonald  emacdonald1@fusd1.org  928-773-4044
     Nurse  Liz Walmer  ewalmer@fusd1.org  928-773-4032
     Counselor  Jenniefer Carrozzino  jcarrozzino@fusd1.org  928-773-2714
     Psychologist  Joel Axler  jaxler@fusd1.org  928-527-6227
     Principal  Janelle Reasor  jreasor@fusd1.org  928-773-4031