Summit Logo
  • Summit High School
    Teenage Parent Program (TAPP)
    4000 N. Cummings
    Flagstaff AZ, 86004
    Phone (928) 773-8198 or 8199
    Fax (928) 773-8427
     
    https://www.fusd1.org/summit
     

    Summit High School 

     
    Principal: Chris Koenker .... (928) 773-8198 .... ckoenker@fusd1.org
     
    Secretary: Sandra Cortez Brown .... (928) 773-8198 .... scortez-brown@fusd1.org
     
    Counselor: Selina Wong .... (928) 773-8198 .... swong@fusd1.org
     
    Data Clerk: Cynthia Burgos .... (928) 773-8198 .... cburgos@fusd1.org 
     

     

     TAPP

     
    Teacher: Michelle Cathey ... (928) 773-8198 ...mcathey@fusd1.org
     
    Teacher: Michele Craig ... (928) 773-8198 ... mcraig@fusd1.org