• Thank you for checking in at Sinagua Middle School
     

    Sinagua Middle School

    3950 E Butler Ave
    Flagstaff, AZ 86004
    PH 928-527-5500
    FAX 928-527-5561

    https://www.fusd1.org/sms

    • Principal: Tari Popham . . . 527-5501 . . . tpopham@fusd1.org
    • Asst. Principal: Audra Gibson . . . 527-5505 . . . agibson@fusd1.org
    • Asst. Principal: Tadd Ragan. . . 527-5513 . . . tragan@fusd1.org
    • Principal Secretary/Bookstore/Office Manager: Candace Webster . . . 527-5512 . . . cwebster@fusd1.org
    • Receptionist:  Sandra Chavez...527-5500...djohstonfalz@fusd1.org
    • Registrar:  Leanne Bennett. . . 527-5530 . . . lbennett@fusd1.org
    • Counselor: Krista DoBosh and Erin Wilkinson . . . 527-5524 . . . kdobosh@fusd1.org and ewilkinson@fusd1.org     Counseling Website
    • Nurse: Avery Brain . . . 527-5502 . . . abrain@fusd1.org   Nurse's Website
    • Attendance: Maria Herrera. . . 527-5510 . . . mherrera@fusd1.org
    • Data Clerk / Counseling Secretary: Jacqueline MacNab. . . 527-5520 . . . jmacnabfusd1.org