• Thank you for checking in at Sinagua Middle School
     

    Sinagua Middle School

    3950 E Butler Ave
    Flagstaff, AZ 86004
    PH 928-527-5500
    FAX 928-527-5561

    https://www.fusd1.org/sms

    • Principal: Tari Popham . . . 527-5501 . . . tpopham@fusd1.org
    • Asst. Principal: Rochelle Bronson . . . 527-5505 . . . rbronson@fusd1.org
    • Teacher on Assignment: Tadd Ragan. . . 527-5513 . . . tragan@fusd1.org
    • Principal Secretary/Bookstore/Office Manager: Candace Webster . . . 527-5512 . . . cwebster@fusd1.org
    • Receptionist:  Sandra Chavez...527-5500...djohstonfalz@fusd1.org
    • Registrar:  Leanne Bennett. . . 527-5530 . . . lbennett@fusd1.org
    • Counselor: Katie Majewski and Erin Wilkinson . . . 527-5524 . . . kmajewski@fusd1.org and ewilkinson@fusd1.org 
    • Nurse: Avery Brain . . . 527-5502 . . . abrain@fusd1.org
    • Attendance: Maria Herrera. . . 527-5510 . . . mherrera@fusd1.org
    • Data Clerk / Counseling Secretary: Denise Gamboa. . . 527-5520 . . . dgamboa@fusd1.org
    • Little Ropers (Childcare & Preschool): Ruth Thomas . . . 527-5526 . . . rthomas@fusd1.org